100 Days of Gratitude( D24)

Day 24:

I was laying in my bed reflecting on all that has transpired over the last few days. All the sorrow,  pain and evidence of emotional and mental chaos.
Thinking of a way  to not just express my thoughts and feelings but also what I personally can do to ensure that peace and balance remains within myself but also within my household.
Only to open my Facebook to find these words of Les Brown(check Facebook of Les Brown) passing by on my timeline.
Some may say that’s a happy coincidence.

I say ,the message has been sent especially for me.
I am grateful to receive this message which encourages me to be Pro Active rather than to be reactive.
#100daysofgratitudeflow

Leave a Reply

