100 Days of Gratitude(D23)

Day 23:
I’m grateful to come in my bedroom to find this

image
Welcome Back

on my wardrobe door.
It tells me that the kids have missed me  and thought of a way to show me.
I think as a mother I often take the fact that they’re ‘good kids’ for granted.
This is something I reflected on often over the last few days and decided to change that, devising a plan to show my children each day how much I care for them. ……I can feel a 100 Days of …..coming up. …………. 🙂
#100daysofgratitudeflow

Leave a Reply

