In Times Of Need

“In time of needs you get to know your true friends indeed.” Most of us know and understand this statement.
Usually, it’s when some sort of perceived abandonment, in time of crisis, has taken place that this will be proclaimed.
However, my personal life experiences has allowed me to see the positive side of the above statement.
Meaning that people who I thought were just passing by in my life,  were actually anchored right beside me, ready to take on any challenge thrown my way, with me.
It such an amazing privilege to have been able to experience this as it made me even more grateful to have such great people already in my life.
Also it has made me even more alert to knew people I am meeting on this wonderful journey, called life.
Treat every encounter you have with someone new as a sacred event as they might be one of your saving “angels”.  🙂

Leave a Reply

