Love

I am love, I always radiate love,
I always give love, I always receive love
I love myself and everybody else and in return everybody loves me.
Everywhere I go, I find love. Life is joyous
I give out love and it is returned to me multiplied many fold.
Love is my life, my life is love,
I am surrounded by love, everything I do is love, everything I say is love. Everything I see is love, everything I hear is love, everything i experience is love.
Love is in me, love envelopes me, love embraces me, love establishes me.
Love inspires me, love encourages me, love strengthens me.
Everyone I meet, instantly loves me, everyone I meet, I instantly love.
Love guides me. Love upholds me.
My love penetrates everything I do. My love flows, like fresh, healing spring water through my veins, my mind, my soul, my body, my heart. My love flows freely and abundantly through my businesses, my businesses are build on the foundation of love.

I LOVE YOU!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

